h1

Happy Valentine’s Day 2009!

February 14, 2009

Further Reading:

13 comments

  1. Happy Valentine’s Day to you as well!


  2. Happy Valentine’s!


  3. I really like the design of that girl from youtube clip. Would you recommend the anime?


    • This is one of the relatively old anime called Lodoss Tou Senki (Record of Lodoss War) OVA. This video contains the state of the world (this is the one I was referring to when I told you about that Kemono no Sou-ja Erin image), OP, and ED. I really like OP song :) Character design is by Yutaka Izubuchi . The plot is not very sophisticated and contains some cliches associated with fantasy works, but I enjoyed it :) Also Yumi Touma is great :)


  4. Wow, nice wall of images. Happy Valentine!:-)


    • Thank you, I like building image walls :)


  5. [...] Saku Lene Dancing Queen Suisei (53RG10) Tommy/Shockerz Phossil Chong Mizunaga Crusader (T.H.A.T.) Kitsune rangerroh Archangel Shear RyoBase/Kozta Boom [...]


  6. Oh I see what you’ve done with Haruhi… :D


    • Yup, it’s more fun this way :P


  7. Hahahah. I love this post. XD Nicely done Kitsune! Yay for Sheryl/Alto~ <3 and Ciel/Sebastian! (hides) ^^;;


    • Thank you :) I am glad you liked Sheryl/Alto and Ciel/Sebastian :)

      Also I forgot to mention that this is my post #1000 on this blog :P


  8. Happy Valentines too! I lol-ed when I saw Ciel and Sebastian around here twice. One of their shots are kinda awkward. Anyway, I love the picture of Kyonko and Yuki.


    • Well, one picture features Ciel and Sebastian, but bishie on the other picture is not Sebastian :P

      Yup, that’s an interesting picture. I say they should switch genders for all cast in Haruhi 2 :P



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 93 other followers

