(Image Source)

Productivity Resources

Cartoon by Dave Walker via Swissmiss

14 thoughts on “How to Improve Your Life: Productivity Sources

    1. I follow some people on Twitter via RSS, but I have no plans to make a Twitter account because I don’t have anything of value to contribute in that format. If I want to say something, I’ll post it on this blog.

  1. If you’ve joined twitter now, you must come back here and reread what you wrote:P hihi, ‘eat a big piece of cake , don’t say big words’ that’s a proverb from my country Greece ๐Ÿ™‚
    I’m anti-twitter and anti-facebook by the way. I believe that it’s mostly killing of time and the friendships you usually make this way are not deep. Go out and make better things! Enjoy life! Live not write and read all the time! ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. ๐Ÿ˜› I posted some of my thoughts on my decision here. I also don’t have facebook, but I like Twitter because it is a messenger and microblog in one container, that allows me to quickly share some interesting things I don’t have the time to make into a post – it saves time.

      Your last statement is quite interesting ๐Ÿ™‚ I wonder, what you mean by better things? Define enjoyment of life ๐Ÿ˜› Yes, reading and writing all the time is not healthy. Since we touched this topic, here is a good book ๐Ÿ˜‰

      1. Mm, sorry I was a bit abrupt. By better things I mean go read a book, cook, dance, listen to music, go in a cafe shop with a friend to talk instead of being in front of the computer and write every single thing you do (i’m not referring personally to you). There are some people that write the smallest silliest thing on twitter…or even their very personal life. I’m not fond of the idea of a world known diary…diary was meant to be personal…anyways
        You’ve got a point in conveniency.
        The book seems interesting. Buscalia’s books are also very good. More focused on love, but there’s personal development and happiness as well ๐Ÿ™‚

        1. I see, you are referring to having a well-balanced life ๐Ÿ™‚

          Yes, some people tend to post too often on Twitter.

          Oh, I am not familiar with Buscalia’s work – thank you for mentioning him ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blo and wanted to say that I’ve truly
    enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to
    your rss feed and I hope you write agvain soon!

  3. What’s up everyone, it’s my first pay a quick visit at this web page, and piece of writing is in fact fruitful designed for me,
    keep up posting these types of articles.

Leave a Reply

