… a teacher lists this among other things on an exam study guide:

6 thoughts on “You Know Your Dismal Fate When…

  1. See thats what I thought, but I wasn’t sure.

    Eh poor girl I understand her pain. I went to a C of E school until I was 11.

    Thank god I acted up in my interview for the one school or I’d have been in an all girls catholic school until I went to university.

    1. Ah, I see. It is a good thing then that you didn’t spent all your time in all girls Catholic school.

      Well, this post was meant to reflect the real life situation some people are experiencing. The teacher put praying on the list to highlight that even intense studying may not be enough to pass the exam. Thus, a talk with higher power may be in order ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

