h1

Cowboy Bebop x Final Fantasy Dissidia: Tank OP

February 22, 2009

[via Japanator]

6 comments

  1. Honestly, I can hardly distinguish characters from FF5 and below…I think I have only played the oldest Dissidia where there is only Cloud, Tifa, Sephiroth and Vincent.

    The FF version lacks the ships.


  2. Wow. That sure entertained me. A very well done crossover.🙂


  3. Foomafoo,

    I also can’t distinguish all characters😦

    – – –

    7,

    I am glad you were entertained🙂 Indeed, they put some effort into this video🙂


  4. Oh wow.. this is a nice cross over… thumbs up from me…!


  5. Was that Kefka in Ed’s place?! Wild.

    Awesome video. Thanks for sharing!


  6. Miz,

    Yup, the video is well done🙂

    – – –

    Scalesoflibra,

    My familiarity with the series is not good enough to answer your question😦

    You are welcome, glad you enjoyed it🙂



Leave a Reply

