Related Post: Best Anime Characters 2008

21 thoughts on “Anime Girls: Red vs Blue

  1. Red, of course. :p
    I don’t recognize several of these characters (damn my anime inexperience!), but quite a nice list.

    Though is Yuki’s hair really blue?
    Isn’t she more of a purple… wait, that’s red and blue combined? BLASPHEMY.

  2. The topic itself is quite interesting but I would have included more interesting candidates for both red and blue hair 😦

    Since I can’t work it out all inside my head, I’ll just go with Lafiel and the power of blue!

    1. Hmm… Perhaps, I should have clarified what this comparison is really about… I guess making it implicit requires familiarity with the characters… Lafiel does not fit into that category 😉

Leave a Reply

