Thank you everyone for visiting my blog! πŸ™‚

I would like to thank regular visitors for their interesting comments πŸ™‚

Sakura ( especially for our collaboration πŸ™‚ ), Okami-Sensei, Animekritik, Steelbound, Ayumikat, FFVIIKnight, Gaguri, Diego, Cheri, Miz, Panther, Dohrnaira, Lostty, Kanzeon, Dramatis, Foomafoo, Gyurri, Revolemina, Lelangir, 7, Jayers, Ryan A, Sleepy, Phossil, Fangzhao, Nogizaka, Ariane Beldi, Kairu Ishimaru, Countess-D, and kiokukaiba.

Thank you for your time and commentary πŸ™‚

Daily Unique Visitors: around 1000
Posts: 1145 ( Post 1000 was Valentine’s Day 2009 πŸ™‚ )
Comments: 4184 (I reply to most comments, so I guess the number of visitor comments is around 2000).

44 thoughts on “Thank You for over 2000 Comments and 500,000 Views!

  1. Nice nice. You’ve managed to capture quite an audience.

    I, for one, can honestly say yours is the first blog I’ve visited regularly and the first blog i’ve posted on more than.. twice maybe. The variety is great, and none of it outside the realm of what i consider interesting.

    Thank you for doing what you do and keep up the great work! ^_^

  2. I just discovered your page yesterday from the Weeaboobies podcast and you immediately became one of my favorites. I look forward to reading your posts everyday.

  3. CONGRATS!!!!! You deserved it for your hardwork. I didn’t realize how much effort your put into your posts until I started uploading screencaps for Hetalia, and oh boy did that eat up time XP

  4. Congratulations! and thanks for the mention.

    Since you have one of the most interesting and wide-ranging anime/japanese culture blogs, I’m not surprised to see the rapid increase in viewers.

  5. Congratulations to the milestone ^^ Keep up the good work, Kitsune πŸ˜€ And thank you for the thank you lol ^^. Nah, really, thank you for your posts, especially the Kuroshitsuji posts which I really love to bits πŸ˜‰

  6. ^o^ Congratulations! I should thank you for providing such varied and interesting posts that has made me become a regular visitor to your fab site! So there, Keep up the good work and onwards to your next milestone. πŸ™‚

  7. Woah, I’m listed! (: Gosh, thanks for crediting me-I was merely doing my job as a reader! Besides, your entries are really interesting to read and ponder over with. I will still continue to follow your blog, although I’m still feeling sort of detached ever since Kuroshitsuji ended. It always happen when a regular series ends for me. I keep thinking that it’s still on! Such a muddled brain I have. Keep up the posts!

    1. Thank you πŸ™‚ Yes, Kuroshitsuji ending was sad, and many people wanted to see more. There is still manga version though, but I’ll miss taking screenshots for that show because the director was excellent.

  8. Wow congratulations, I got more comments but way less page views, but only because I spam people’s blogs with my own comments LOL. Keep up the good work.

  9. Keep up the awesome work, Kitsune!

    Though I usually don’t watch the anime that you comment on (damn my affinity for mainstream anime), it’s really interesting to read your posts!

    You are definitely the most prolific author of the non-news blogs I follow (aka no DC, SanCom, etc), and your posts aren’t random spammy ones either… and that’s something I’d be proud of if I were you!

    You’ve done a great job, and I wish you the best of luck in the future!

    1. Thank you πŸ™‚ I am glad you find my posts interesting to read πŸ™‚ My average is about 20 posts per week, but some weeks are more quiet than others.

Leave a Reply

