Spring Anime 2009 season offered a variety of new anime. My favorite anime this season is Sexy Ojiisan because I like almost everything about it, as I mentioned before πŸ™‚ Also I’ll be covering regularly Husband Hunting because I can’t resist the voice of silver eyes πŸ™‚ Last, but not least, I’ll blog about The Tragedy of Saint James because I want to see what kind of crazy references they will put there.

I’ll continue coverage of Erin’s adventures and our collaboration with Sakura on Lust, Caution πŸ™‚

There will be another series I’ll post on, but it will be somewhat different from my regular coverage. Some smart people already figured it out and even approved it lol πŸ˜›

All photoessays will be published on weekends.

Related Posts: New Anime Spring 2009: Naked Men with Toxic Assets

11 thoughts on “Spring 2009 Anime Blogging Schedule

  1. oh I love al ur posts from Kuroshitsuji, so I was hoping to know if u will include another new anime from a manga I rlly love, “07-Ghost” *3*… just a recomendation! XD I’ll come later to check the new animes u will be posting. Cya! ^^

    1. Thank you πŸ™‚ I really enjoyed Kuroshitsuji, but I am not done with it yet – there will be more posts πŸ˜›

      This is a second request to cover 07-Ghost so far. I checked out the first episode – it was fun. Especially I liked Ash Ayanami πŸ˜› I will not blog about it in April, but might pick it up in May, depending on demand and my time.

  2. It’s biseinen according to usagijen πŸ˜‰ Yeah, definitely RP is shaping out to be something special. I’ll be looking forward to your posts about that title then πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

