I am so happy right now ๐Ÿ˜€ I’ll be back to my regular posting schedule tomorrow ๐Ÿ™‚

24 thoughts on “Yay!

  1. Hullo, hullo. Anybody home?
    Did you learn a new dance while you were away? ๐Ÿ˜›
    Anyway, welcome back. Looking forward to your updates soon. ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. Yes, I am still home, but will move soon ๐Ÿ˜› Packing takes a long time >.< That is one of the reasons for the lack of posts.

      Oh yeah, that was a fun dance ๐Ÿ˜€ Syncing tail movement with my paws was not easy though ๐Ÿ˜›

      Thank you, Ayumikat ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

