h1

Hakushaku to Yōsei 8

July 22, 2009

Hakushaku to Yousei 8

8 comments

  1. oh..i remember this…raven in a dress…was just soooo fetching. =p


    • Yes, he looked lovely🙂


  2. I just love how even in a dress, his expression didn’t change!😄


  3. Your captions made my day =D


    • Glad you like them🙂 Sakura is very creative with captions🙂


  4. Glad you enjoyed them. Now I kind of feel bad for never finishing! Sorry Kitsune. I feel so bad for announcing my return and then disappearing again.

    I’m one again recovering, but almost better!


    • Oh, no problem, Sakura – don’t feel bad! Life can be very busy, and your situation is not easy. I wish you good recovery!🙂


      • Thanks, I see the Doctor for my final check up on Wednesday and then I guess we discuss trying again. They always seem so popular, so I guess they must believe that one of these times will end in with a positive result instead of another loss.



Leave a Reply

