h1

Kuroshitsuji Musical

September 6, 2009

Kuroshitsuji Musical: Ongaku Butoukai Kuroshitsuji

Cast:

Ciel Phantomhive: Sakamoto Shougo (阪本奨悟)
Sebastian Michaelis: Matsushita Yuuya (松下優也)
Bard: Koyama Tsuyoshi (小山剛志)
Finnian: Minami Shouta (南 翔太)
Meilin: Igari Atsuko (猪狩敦子)
Grelle Sutcliff: Uehara Takuya (植原卓也)
Lau: Ryuuya (龍 弥)
Undertaker: Izumi Shuuhei (和泉宗兵)
Abberline: Ise Naohiro (伊勢直弘)
Yuuki: Aoyagi Ruito (青柳塁斗)
Kirito: Miyashita Yuuya (宮下雄也(RUN&GUN))
Kai: Oshino Daichi (押野大地)

DVD will be released in December

Source

Other Kuroshitsuji Posts

10 comments

  1. Justice for Sebastian-sama! TT__TT

    I know I’m expecting too much to want to see the hawtness of the 2D Sebastian in the actor, but eh… it’s hard when the anime/manga set those high expectations, right? (I’m totally justifying myself lol)


    • To match smexy Sebby, you’d have to summon a real demon – no wonder ordinary humans can’t fill the shoes (oh and they don’t have those shoes anyway)😛


  2. Reminds me of when I first heard that Tennis no Oujisama was being turned into a musical, and when I first heard that One Piece was being turned into a musical.

    Shock and disbelief pretty much sums it up. Not because I thought they’d stink – in the hands of the right people they could turn out pretty good – but simply because the idea seems too farfetched to be true. Such is Japan, the land of limitless merchandising potential.

    For my part, I’d pay big money to see Rurouni Kenshin turned into a Kabuki play.


    • Yes, they even that “Objection!” into a musical😛

      Oh, Rurouni Kenshin as a Kabuki play? I would like to see that too🙂


  3. Oho, this musical😄 Yeah I have seen this video. I’m not entirely sure what to think about this haha, probably because I’m too busy laughing. And I don’t know the reason why. I replied to your email, by the way. (:


    • haha Well, it is a fun musical😛


  4. maybe it’s just me, but doesn’t Sebastian look too short and Ciel looks too tall? O.O?


    • Yes, the proportions are out of scale among other things🙂 It would be difficult to find actors who fit the criteria well.


  5. Maaa~! This looks so cool.❤ I totally want to see this. Though I'm not sure where I can find it. Any suggestions?


    • Well, the DVD will be released in December, so I am sure it will surface somewhere or you can just pre-order it🙂



Leave a Reply

