h1

Kuroshitsuji Hero

January 30, 2010

Kuroshitsuji Hero

Other Kuroshitsuji Posts

4 comments

  1. Oh Sebby, my Sebby.

    On a happy note, when check releases for the month I discovered that the first volume of Kuroshitsuji hits American shores in February.

    Yes I will finally be able to hold the manga in my own two hands!

    Double YAY Viz licensed Kamisama Hajimemashita, so I’ll be able to own that at some point too.


    • Oh, that’s a very exciting news!🙂 They should release the second season also!😛


  2. Ah, my husband doing what he does best, showing off. ;p Have a great week!


    • haha Indeed, he does🙂

      You have a great week too!🙂



Leave a Reply

