h1

Oekaki Musume

April 7, 2010

Oekaki Musume

15 comments

  1. Really nice looking images.. ^_^


    • I am glad you like them ^_^


  2. Those are some really awesome Artworks. Would love to have some in Wallpaper Size though.


    • You can see if hi-res is available by following the link under each picture and logging into Pixiv.


  3. wish I new japanese…it’d be more easy to catch on pixiv…:( so many beautiful artists…


  4. Really nice pictures, thanks for sharing them🙂


    • You are welcome🙂


  5. Very nice art. Thanks for sharing! I especially like the 2nd and 5th ones. ^_^


    • You are welcome, Hazy!🙂 Yes, those are cute ^_^


  6. What do I see when I decide to pop in here randomly? Definitely a lovely visual feast for my tired eyes. Thank you for enlivening my day.🙂 I must say Pixv showcases some awesome fan art, some quirky ones as well. Nice find btw.


    • Thank you! I am glad you liked it😀

      Indeed, Pixiv has some very nice art🙂


  7. What is the title of the picture?


  8. Was the picture is based on a story? If it does please tell me the title of the story…~thats all


    • What picture? It might be based on a story, but I don’t know if it is.



Leave a Reply

